Skip to main content
Back
Mr. Shih-wei Fang
Mr. Shih-wei Fang
Adjunct Associate Professor at the University of Hong Kong, SPACE
Former CEO, PONY Greater China
Former Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer (CMO) and Executive Board Member, Li Ning Group

Mr. Fang has more than 10 years of advertising and brand management experience, specialising in the positioning, development and planning management of international and Chinese brands. His clients have included TCL, Agricultural Bank of China, COFCO and American Express.

Mr. Fang is the CEO of Leisure Sports Products at PONY Greater China. He is responsible for corporate restructuring, channel and business strategy adjustment, product design, brand marketing integration, Greater China design team building and regional product processes.

Prior to joining PONY, Mr. Fang served as Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer and Executive Director of the Li Ning Group, where he established a strategic system and annual business goals for various sports products for the 2010 Li Ning brand remodelling. He specialised in Olympic marketing for Li Ning Group in 2008. Before that, Mr. Fang served as a Director of Operations in Beijing for Ogilvy & Mather Advertising Company.

Mr. Fang holds a Master's degree in Journalism and Communication from Ohio University.

跳往主要內容
返回
方世偉先生
方世偉先生
香港大學SPACE企業研究院客席副教授
前PONY大中華區首席執行官
前李寧集團副總裁與首席市場官(CMO)暨執委會董事

方世偉先生擁有超過十多年的廣告及品牌管理經驗,協助國際及中國內地企業品牌定位、發展與規劃管理,客戶包括TCL、中國農業銀行、中糧集團、美國運通等。

方先生曾任美國休閒體育用品 PONY大中華區首席執行官,負責公司在大中華區的組織結構重整,調整渠道與業務策略,搭建產品設計與品牌營銷整合流程、建立大中華區設計團隊與區域性產品流程。

在加入PONY之前,方先生於李寧集團擔任副總裁兼首席市場官(CMO)暨執委會董事,期間建立品牌戰略系統,進行各運動品類的品牌規劃與年度生意目標規劃與達成,於2010年進行李寧品牌重塑,並在2008年專責奧運營銷。方先生亦曾於北京奧美廣告公司任職事業總監一職。

方先生擁有美國俄亥俄大學新聞系及電訊傳播系碩士學位。