Skip to main content
Back
Mr Nova Chan
Mr Nova Chan
PwC partner of PwC
Member of the Hong Kong Society of Accountants (HKICPA)
Senior member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants (FCCA)
Senior member of the Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors (FRICS)
Hong Kong and Macao certified public valuer

Mr Nova Chan has more than 20 years' experience in investment and appraisal consultation. He has participated in many large-scale projects in China and has provided consulting services for multinational enterprises from Europe, America, Japan and Australia in their investment and M & A projects in China.

Mr Chan is a member of the Hong Kong Society of Accountants (HKICPA), a senior member of the British Institute of Chartered Accountants (FCCA) and a senior member of the Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors (FRICS). He is also the first and only resident in Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan who has obtained the qualification of certified public valuers in China.

He served as a member of RICS Asia Pacific corporate valuation professional committee, the third and fourth executive director of China Asset Appraisal Association.

He has also actively participated in the formulation of China's asset appraisal industry standard documents, including the guidance on enterprise value evaluation (Trial), the guidance on the evaluation of non-performing financial assets (Trial), and the asset evaluation criteria - appraisal report.

跳往主要內容
返回
陳少瑜先生
陳少瑜先生
普華永道PwC合夥人 (中國企業評估及諮詢)
香港會計師公會會員(HKICPA)
英國特許會計師協會的資深會員(FCCA)
英國皇家特許測量師學會資深會員(FRICS)
港澳籍執業資產評估師

陳少瑜老師在投資與評估諮詢方面具有廿年以上豐富的經驗, 參與了許多大型項目在中國的投資,並為來自歐美、日本及澳大利亞等國的跨國企業在中國的投資及併購項目提供諮詢服務。

陳老師是香港會計師公會會員(HKICPA)和英國特許會計師協會的資深會員(FCCA),英國皇家特許測量師學會資深會員(FRICS), 也是最早的、唯一的獲得中國註冊資產評估師執業資格的港澳台居民。

陳老師擔任英國皇家特許測量師學會(RICS)亞太區企業價值評估專業委員會委員,中國資產評估協會第三屆理事和第四屆常務理事等職任。

陳老師還積極參與製定了中國資產評估行業規範文件-中國資產評估準則, 包括《企業價值評估指導意見(試行)》、《金融不良資產評估指導意見(試行)》,《資產評估準則——評估報告》等。